Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Jeffers

Alex Jeffers

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Jeffers
"Been going here for a year now and she is extremely friendly"
Profile photo of Debra Anne Boulier

Debra Anne Boulier

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Debra Anne Boulier
"Never took the time to see if they good save Mr. ***** Any money. I'm going to check with Allstate they always try to help."
Profile photo of G Good

G Good

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Good
"Always takes great care of me"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kimbell

Jennifer Kimbell

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kimbell
"Had a few questions about our Homeowners Insurance , they answered all of my questions and resolved and concerns I had."
Profile photo of Josh Sanders

Josh Sanders

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Sanders
"I have the privilege of installing new computers for this office. Everyone in there was absolutely awesome and friendly. I honestly wouldn't mind coming back! Precious was an absolutely great person to get to know, and I can tell she really cares about her job. 10/10 would install again."
Profile photo of Aisha Henry

Aisha Henry

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Henry
"The customer service from Mr. Tommy Johnson was outstanding & very professional. He went above & beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for. He was very responsive to my questions & well informed about the information presented to me. It was a pleasure working with him. I am grateful for his hard work & would highly recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Toney Banks

Toney Banks

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toney Banks
"Excellent customer service, Lavonya and precious!"
Profile photo of Reality Muzic

Reality Muzic

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reality Muzic
"It’s always a pleasure doing business with people who care! The costumer care was excellent, the experience was very informative and helpful within the realm of understanding the nature of what was offered. Keep up the good work as well as making your clients feel appreciated!"
Profile photo of Onika Morgan

Onika Morgan

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Onika Morgan
"Tommy is very knowledgeable and extremely professional. Very patient and answered all of my questions making me feel confident that the purchase I was making was the right thing to do. I would recommend Tommy for any and all types of insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Nautica Steward

Nautica Steward

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nautica Steward
"I had a wonderful experience working with the team at State Farm, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of De'Onta Bowens

De'Onta Bowens

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De'Onta Bowens
"My experience was amazing and very easy. I called explained what I needed and got immediate help the same day. Customer Service was the best!"
Profile photo of Breanna Jackson

Breanna Jackson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Jackson
"I spoke with Ms. Wainwright , she was very well helpful with explaining everything and very clear of instructions of how things would work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carl Mcmahan

Carl Mcmahan

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Mcmahan
"Great policies saved us some money and an awesome staff..friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Helen McDonald

Helen McDonald

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen McDonald
"I would definitely recommend Precious. She was very helpful and patience with all my questions."
Profile photo of Mike Mike

Mike Mike

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mike
"Precious Finley was more than wonderful when we spoke on the phone."
Profile photo of Miriam W.

Miriam W.

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam W.
"Alyson is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Anneshia Anthony

Anneshia Anthony

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anneshia Anthony
"Great customer service, very professional service!!! They answered all of my questions and put my concerns at ease!"
Profile photo of Timothy Cannon

Timothy Cannon

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Cannon
"Awesome first experience, Ms. Marilyn & Ms. Alyson were wonderful to work with. Very informative !"
Profile photo of Zaya Scales

Zaya Scales

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaya Scales
"It’s good"
Profile photo of Bruce Kirwan

Bruce Kirwan

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Kirwan
"All of the agents at State Farm is amazing! Precious, Teresa, Marilyn, Lavonya, Tommy was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of vannah bee

vannah bee

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vannah bee
"the best !!!"
Profile photo of John Marshall

John Marshall

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Marshall
"Wonderful service"
Profile photo of amber smith

amber smith

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber smith
"I spoke Precious very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennie Scales

Jennie Scales

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Scales
"Miss Precious is phenomenal….. I am new to this area and was seeking homeowners insurance. Miss Precious was patient and kind with me. She answered all of my questions positively. If you have any questions, Miss Precious is your go to person."
Profile photo of Many Of closets

Many Of closets

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Many Of closets
"Great receptionist and agents. I will highly recommend."